18. How do I delete a summative task?

18. How do I delete a summative task?

Please note: Deleting a summative task will delete all the related data for pupils that have both started and completed the test. 

Step 1: Click on 'Tasks', then 'Manage Tasks'. 



Step 2: Make sure 'Summative' is selected at the top of the page. 

Step 3: Find the summative task you would like to delete and under the 'Actions' tab, click on 'Delete'. 


Step 4: It will then confirm if you are sure, as this action cannot be undone. 


Step 5: Click on 'Delete' again if you are sure you want to delete the summative task. 

Step 6: The process is now complete.